Welcome to Boyne PS!

We opened our doors in 2015 with approximately 600 students in Grades K-7, and a staff of 80.  
This year, our population has grown to nearly 1100 students in Grades K -8, and our staff has grown to over 100+.

Principal   Peter Marshall     
 marshallp@hdsb.ca
French

 Virginia Campe
 
     Vice-Principal       Lois Braunberger
 braunbergerl@hdsb.ca
French

 Adriana German

Vice-Principal Gary Levante
 levanteg@hdsb.ca
 French Anna Maria Lalli
Sr. Secretary Debbie Serneels
 serneelsd@hdsb.ca
French
 Emma Werkman

Secretary Rachelle Seeger
 seegerr@hdsb.ca
Planning
(Kindergarten)
 Agila Kiriharan
Secretary Jaye Dehal
 dehalj@hdsb.ca
Planning
(Kindergarten/Primary/Music)
 Laura Clarridge
Secretary Rhonda Avery
 averyr@hdsb.ca
Planning
(Music)
 Andrew Burton
 Melanie Smith
 Secretary Valentina McManus
 mcmanusv@hdsb.ca
 Physical Education Milena Trojanovic
 James Laird
Superintendent Jacqueline Newton  
 newtonj@hdsb.ca  
Learning Resource Teacher
 Caitlin Gaskin
Teaching Staff Special Education Resource TeacherSandy Bayliss
K-1 LTO (OCT)
 Cheryl Collett
K-1 Mark Mallory (ECE)
 Andrea McAra
K-2 Jennifer Petrie  Alison Miller
K-2 Farheen Ahmed (ECE)ESL Teacher Rose Cino
K-3 Amanda Jansz
 Marina Petrovic
K-3 LTO (ECE)
 Lisa Touchings
K-4 Suzy HicksLibrary Christina Grant
K-4 New Hire (ECE)
 Suzanne Muir
K-5 LTO (OCT)Educational Assistant (E.A.) Katherine Berger
K-5 Ana Vale (ECE)
 Lauren Black
K-6 Jocelyn Merritt  Stephanie Boyle
 K-6  New Hire (ECE)  Susan Buchanon
     K-7      LTO (OCT)  Nicole Cadwallader
K-7 Tracey Jolley (ECE)  Nicole Champoux
K-8 Susan Evans-Blackler  Ty Carson
K-8 LTO (ECE)  Guia Dela Cruz
 K-9 Michelle Hoytema  Vanessa Dykstra
 K-9 Heather Stephens (ECE)  Bushra Faisal
K-10 LTO (OCT)  Katie Graham
K-10 Thushari Rajapakse (ECE)  Imani Goldson
 K-11 Leslie Riddall   Hannah Greenwood 
 K-11 Tazeen Siddiqui (ECE)  Debra Kack
 K-12 Caitlin Schoo   Renu Kalra
 K-12 Hollie Anthony (ECE)  Ellen McGrath
1-1 New HIre  Alvin Palencia
1-2 Kristina Badanjak
 Cathie Sayer
1-3 Caitlin Burns
 Andre Scott
1-4 Clair Clark  Jenna Whittam
1-5 Kim Kirkwood   
1-6 Rebecca Lowry
  
1-7 Giselle Seymour-Czapczyk  
2-1 Erin Fraser  
2-2 Karen Hill 
2-3 Kristen Lawrence

2-4 Jennifer Nikolaou
 
2-5 Andrea Woods  
3-1 Ally Hazzard 
3-2 Kari Kalisz  
3-3 Roland McDougall
 
3-4 Kristin O'Driscoll  
3-5 Samantha Young  
4-1 Shannon Briginshaw  
 4-2  Patricia Gerdes  
4-3 Angela Mear  
4-4 Trevor Price  
 5-1 Kendra Starzynski 
 Johanna Bablitz
  
5-2 Sarah Dean  
5-3 Chantal Kemppi  
5-4 Anna Massari  
6-1 Robin Maddock  
6-2 Lesley Mullins  
6-3 Terri-Ann Ortiz  
6-4 Stephanie Passmore  
6-5 Luke Posavad  
7-1 Brent Bielza  
7-2 Jessica Blore  
7-3 Scott Carmichael  
7-4 Erin Fahey  
8-1 Mark Johnston  
8-2 Marsha Pritchard  
8-3 Shelly Roman  
8-4 Graham Smith  
Self-Contained~Life Skills  Christie Noonan  
Self-Contained~Life Skills  Miriam Silva  


At Boyne, our students and staff strive to WORK HARD, BE NICE & MAKE A DIFFERENCE.