Welcome to Boyne PS!

We opened our doors in 2015 with approximately 600 students in Grades K-7, and a staff of 80.  
This year, our population has grown to nearly 1100 students in Grades K -8, and our staff has grown to over 100+.

Principal   Peter Marshall     
 marshallp@hdsb.ca
French

 Virginia Kampe
 
     Vice-Principal       Lois Braunberger
 braunbergerl@hdsb.ca
French

 Adriana German

Vice-Principal Gary Levante
 levanteg@hdsb.ca
 French Anna Maria Lalli
Sr. Secretary Debbie Serneels
 serneelsd@hdsb.ca
French
 Emma Werkman

Secretary Rachelle Seeger
 seegerr@hdsb.ca
Planning
(Kindergarten)
 Agila Kiriharan
Secretary Jaye Dehal
 dehalj@hdsb.ca
Planning
(Kindergarten/Primary/Music)
 Laura Clarridge
Secretary Rhonda Avery
 averyr@hdsb.ca
Planning
(Music)
 Andrew Burton
 Melanie Smith
 Secretary Valentina McManus
 mcmanusv@hdsb.ca
 Physical Education Milena Trojanovic
 James Laird
Superintendent Jacqueline Newton  
 newtonj@hdsb.ca  
Learning Resource Teacher
 Caitlin Gaskin
Teaching Staff Special Education Resource Teacher Sandy Bayliss
K-1 Lynnsey Gilbert 
 Cheryl Collet
K-1 Mark Mallory (DECE)
 Andrea McAra
K-2 Leslie Riddall  Alison Miller
K-2 Tazeen Siddiqui (DECE)
 Stephanie Declercq
K-3 Rebecca TomlinsonESL TeacherSukhraj Dhaliwal
K-3 Tara McCrone (DECE)
 Marina Petrovic
K-4 Suzy Hicks
 Kelly Stevenson
K-4 Farheen Ahmed (DECE)
 Lisa Touchings 
K-5 Cara Smith
 Sandra Watts
K-5 Ana Vale (DECE)Library Christina Grant
K-6 Jocelyn Merritt
 Suzanne Muir
 K-6  Brenda Watt (DECE)  Educational Assistant (E.A.) Katherine Berger
     K-7      Lauren Moroz  Lauren Black
K-7 Tracey Jolley (DECE)  Stephanie Boyle
K-8 Susan Evans-Blackler  Susan Buchanon
K-8 Aisha Mir (DECE)  Nicole Cadwallader
 K-9 Megan Andrews  Nicole Champoux
 K-9 Heather Stephens (DECE)  Sarah Ahmed
K-10 Kristine Whitmore  Guia Dela Cruz
K-10 Thushari Rajapakse (DECE)  Vanessa Dykstra
 K-11 Caitlin Schoo   Bushra Faisal
 K-11 Hollie Anthony (DECE)  Katie Southcott
1-1 Jennifer Petrie   Imani Goldson
1-2 Kristina Badanjak  Hannah Greenwood 
1-3 Caitlin Burns  Victoria Hardy
1-4 Clair Clark
 Debra Kack
1-5 Doreen Calder
 Zeenat Yousufzai
1-6 Roslyn Kavanagh  Ellen McGrath
1-7 Giselle Seymour-Czapczyk  Alvin Palencia
2-1 Erin Fraser
 Cathie Sayer
2-2 Karen Hill  Andre Scott 
2-3 Kristen Lawrence  Jenna Whittam
2-4 Jennifer Nikolaou 
2-5 Andrea Woods

3-1 Heather Murray
 
3-2 Kari Kalisz  
3-3 Roland McDougall 
3-4 Tara Testani  
3-5 Samantha Young
 
4-1 Shannon Briginshaw  
 4-2  Patricia Gerdes  
4-3 Angela Mear  
4-4 Trevor Price  
 5-1 Ty Carson 
 Johanna Bablitz
  
5-2 Sarah Dean   
5-3 Chantal Kemppi  
5-4 Anna Massari  
6-1 Robin Maddock  
6-2 Lesley Mullins  
6-3 Terri-Ann Ortiz  
6-4 Stephanie Passmore  
6-5 Luke Posavad  
7-1 Brent Bielza  
7-2 Sarah Cason  
7-3 Scott Carmichael  
7-4 Erin Fahey  
8-1 Mark Johnston  
8-2 Marsha Pritchard  
8-3 Shelly Roman  
8-4 Graham Smith  
Self-Contained~Life Skills  Christie Noonan  
Self-Contained~Life Skills  Miriam Silva  

 



At Boyne, our students and staff strive to WORK HARD, BE NICE & MAKE A DIFFERENCE.