Welcome to Boyne PS!

Principal   Peter Marshall     
 marshallp@hdsb.ca
French Adriana German
 Kristie Roberts
 Michelle Sinclair
     Vice-Principal       Cheryl Collet
 colletc@hdsb.ca
Music

 Melanie Lucken

Superintendent Jacqueline Newton  
 newtonj@hdsb.ca  
PlanningKari Kalisz
Sr. Secretary Debbie Serneels
 serneelsd@hdsb.ca

Secretary Rachelle Seeger
 seegerr@hdsb.ca
 Physical Education
Milena Trojanovic
Secretary Rhonda Avery
 averyr@hdsb.ca
Learning Resource Teacher

Caitlin Gaskin

ESL Teacher Jennifer Petrie 
Marina Petrovic
Lisa Touchings 
Special Education Resource Teacher
Sandy Bayliss
Andrea McAra
Alison Miller
Student Success TeacherSuzanne MuirLibraryChristina Grant
Suzanne Muir

Self-Contained~Life Skills Christie Noonan
Miriam Silva
Self-Contained Communication Class
Patrick Cudmore

   Educational Assistant (E.A.)
Kindergarten Megan AndrewsKatherine Berger
Andrea Buddhadassa
Lauren Black

Chris Burns Stephanie Boyle

Laura Clarridge
Susan Buchanan

Jaclyn Dvernechuk
Kayla Cavelliere

Amanda Jansz
Nicole Champoux
 Jocelyn Merritt
Vanessa Dykstra

Lauren Moroz
Bushra Faisal

Amy Pye
Imani Goldson

Thushari Rajapakse
Hannah Greenwood

Leslie Riddall
Victoria Hardy

Caitlin Schoo
Debra Kack
    Tazeen Siddiqui   Ellen McGrath

 Heather Stephens  Dominique Queeley 

Ana Vale Cathie Sayer

Laura Vandenberg Andre Scott 

Brenda Watt  Katie Southcott
Lisa Xu Jenna Whittam
  Amanda Young  
Primary DivisionSarah Afonso Intermediate Division Jessica Blore
 Caitlin Burns  Scott Carmichael
 Clair Clark Vanessa Hendrix 

Laura Fraser  James Laird
 Kim Kirkwood  Luke Posavad

 Kristen Lawrence  Marsha Pritchard
 Rebecca Lawrie  Shelly Roman

Roland McDougall
 Erin Shea

  Jennifer Nikoloau
 Graham Smith

 Kristin O'Driscoll  Calvin Turnbull
 Giselle Seymour-Czapczyk  

Andrea Woods
 
Junior Division Brent Bielza  
 Shannon Briginshaw  

 Sarah Dean 

 Angela Mear

 Lesley Mullins
  Terri-Ann Ortiz  
  Kendra Starzynski / Ty Carson  
  Steven Tomlinson  
  Samantha Young  


At Boyne, our students and staff strive to WORK HARD, BE NICE & MAKE A DIFFERENCE.