Our School Council is very important at Boyne. It is an excellent opportunity to become involved in your child's school community.

Our meetings are the first Monday of the month at 6:30 p.m.  Our next meeting is set for Monday, May 1st @ 6:30 PM. Click here to view the agenda.

Everyone is welcome!

School Council members for 2016-2017

Co-Chair(s):          Neel Bhatt & Brijmohan Beniwal
Treasurer:             Muniba Naseem
Members:              Faisal Sharaf Siddiqui, Hafsa Khalid, Jieusu Luo, Keyuri Anand, Naretha Prasad, Rahat Yasmin, Sabeen Tariq, Saira Razak, 
                               Tuba Saad

Click here to contact us.